line
facebook facebook youtube

Our Team



The San Diego River Park Foundation is supported by many hardworking individuals. We are dedicated to creating a river that is healthy, beautiful and a destination for the community for generations to come!

Phone: (619) 297-7380
General email: info@sandiegoriver.org

Rob
Rob Hutsel
President & CEO
rhutsel@sandiegoriver.org


Sarah
Sarah Hutmacher
Senior Associate Director
sarah@sandiegoriver.org


ShannonShannon Quigley-Raymond
River Ecosystem Manager

shannon@sandiegoriver.org

 


AllyAlly Welborn
Community Engagement Manager

ally@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Crystal

 

Crystal De Soto
Education Coordinator

crystal@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

SummerSummer Santos
Development & Administrative Coordinator

summer@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Laurel
Laurel Kelly
Engagement Coordinator

laurel@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Jenn
Jenn Frey
Program Coordinator

jenn@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

 

Steffani
Steffani Jijon
Engagement Coordinator

steffani@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

MarinaMarina Varano
Outreach & Engagement Coordinator

marina@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Natasha
Natasha Rodriguez
Field Coordinator

natasha@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Chase
Chase Stafford
Field Coordinator

chase@sandiegoriver.org

 


NatashaEloise Dowd
Santee Outreach

& Events Associate

eloise@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Summer

 

Morgan Henderson

Field Associate

morgan@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Aixa

 

Aixa Willoughby

Field Associate

aixa@sandiegoriver.org

 



donate

MEMBERS MATTER

Become a member of the San Diego River Park Foundation and invest in the future of the River.
Learn more »






donate

STAY INFORMED

Sign up for our Newsletter and get up to date information.
Sign up today »
sponsors