line
facebook facebook youtube

Our Team



The San Diego River Park Foundation is supported by many hardworking individuals. We are dedicated to creating a river that is healthy, beautiful and a destination for the community for generations to come!

Phone: (619) 297-7380
General email: info@sandiegoriver.org

Rob
Rob Hutsel
President & CEO
rhutsel@sandiegoriver.org


Sarah
Sarah Hutmacher
Associate Director
sarah@sandiegoriver.org


ShannonShannon Quigley-Raymond
River Ecosystem Manager
shannon@sandiegoriver.org

 


AllyAlly Welborn
Community Engagement Manager
ally@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Tiffany
Tiffany Swiderski
Program Coordinator
tiffany@sandiegoriver.org

 


Bob
Bob Forthun
Education Coordinator
bob@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Benjamin
Tess Plant-Thomas
Engagement Coordinator
tess@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Benjamin
Benjamin Downing
Field Programs Coordinator
benjamin@sandiegoriver.org

 


Kirsten
Kirsten Navis
Administrative Associate
kirsten@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Jason

 

Jason Kevane
Volunteer Engagement Liaison - Santee


donate

MEMBERS MATTER

Become a member of the San Diego River Park Foundation and invest in the future of the River.
Learn more »






donate

STAY INFORMED

Sign up for our Newsletter and get up to date information.
Sign up today »
sponsors