line
facebook youtube linkedin instagram twitter

OUR TEAM



Rob
Rob Hutsel
President & CEO
rhutsel@sandiegoriver.org


Sarah
Sarah Hutmacher
Chief Associate Director
sarah@sandiegoriver.org


Natalie

Natalie Borchardt
Senior Program Manager - Preserves

natalie@sandiegoriver.org


Rachel

 

Rachel Downing

Program Manager

rachel@sandiegoriver.org



Laura Dick

Bookkeeper

laura@sandiegoriver.org


Shane

 

Shane Conta

Program Coordinator

shane@sandiegoriver.org



Erin

 

Erin Solloway
Admin Associate

erin@sandiegoriver.org


Marla

 

Marla Libraty
Director of Philanthropy

marla@sandiegoriver.org


Pat

 

Patricia Rice

Donor Relations Officer

patricia@sandiegoriver.org


Victor

Victor Maisano 

Community Engagement Manager

victor@sandiegoriver.org


Shawn

 

Shawn Fettel 

Education Manager

shawn@sandiegoriver.org


Melissa

 

Melissa Montoya 

Volunteer Coordinator

melissa@sandiegoriver.org


Casey

Casey Mullins

Outreach and Engagement Associate

casey@sandiegoriver.org



Alyssa

 

Alyssa Kane

Education Associate

alyssa@sandiegoriver.org



Mikayla

 

Mikayla Kappes

Field Associate - Clean-Ups

mikayla@sandiegoriver.org



donate

FRIENDS MATTER

Become a Friend of the San Diego River Park Foundation and invest in the future of the River.
Learn more »






donate

STAY INFORMED

Sign up for our Newsletter and get up to date information.
Sign up today »
sponsors