line
facebook facebook youtube

Our Team



The San Diego River Park Foundation is supported by many hardworking individuals. We are dedicated to creating a river that is healthy, beautiful and a destination for the community for generations to come!

Phone: (619) 297-7380
General email: info@sandiegoriver.org

Rob
Rob Hutsel
President & CEO
rhutsel@sandiegoriver.org


Sarah
Sarah Hutmacher
Chief Associate Director
sarah@sandiegoriver.org


Jenn
Jenn Frey
Program Manager

jenn@sandiegoriver.org



Natalie

Natalie Borchardt
Senior Program Manager - Preserves

natalie@sandiegoriver.org

 

 


Laura Dick

Bookkeeper

laura@sandiegoriver.org

 

Marina

 

Marla Libraty
Director of Philanthropy

marla@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Marina

Marina Varano
Community Engagement Manager

marina@sandiegoriver.org

 


Summer

 

Morgan Henderson

Field Coordinator

morgan@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Aixa

 

Aixa Willoughby

Field Coordinator

aixa@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Alexis

 

Alexis White
Administrative Associate

alexis@sandiegoriver.org


donate

FRIENDS MATTER

Become a Friend of the San Diego River Park Foundation and invest in the future of the River.
Learn more »






donate

STAY INFORMED

Sign up for our Newsletter and get up to date information.
Sign up today »
sponsors